VerbaCom Logo

Workshop/Event Schedules



Please contact us for more information on customized classes,
scheduled times and course pricing,
confidential one-on-one executive coaching sessions, or
group workshops/seminars.

The following group sessions are offered in Dallas, Texas.
Course/Event Name (Click for Details) Session Dates
Techniques for Effective Presentations & Public Speaking (Two-Days)
The "Just-What-You-Need-to-Know" Fun and Effective Workshop
Thursday/Friday: October 24 - 25, 2019
Thursday/Friday: November 21 - 22, 2019
Thursday/Friday: December 19 - 20, 2019
Thursday/Friday: January 30 - 31, 2020
Effective Presentation Techniques (One-Day)
Critical Delivery Techniques When Presenting to Any Size Group
Wednesday: November 6, 2019
Wednesday: December 4, 2019
Wednesday: January 15, 2020
The Keys to Negotiating for Mutual Gain - A Collaborative Approach (Two-Days)
Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Monday/Tuesday: November 11 - 12, 2019
Monday/Tuesday: December 9 - 10, 2019
Monday/Tuesday: January 13 - 14, 2020
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(Full-Day Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: December 13, 2019
Friday: March 13, 2020
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(2-1/2-hour Evening Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: November 15, 2019
Friday: January 17, 2020



Schedules | Register | Contact Us
Home | Seminars & Workshops | Speakers | Services | Computer Gems