VerbaCom Logo

Workshop/Event Schedules



Please contact us for more information on customized classes,
scheduled times and course pricing,
confidential one-on-one executive coaching sessions, or
group workshops/seminars.

The following group sessions are offered in Dallas, Texas.
Course/Event Name (Click for Details) Session Dates
Techniques for Effective Presentations & Public Speaking (Two-Days)
The "Just-What-You-Need-to-Know" Fun and Effective Workshop
Thursday/Friday: August 29 - 30, 2019
Thursday/Friday: September 26 - 27, 2019
Thursday/Friday: October 24 - 25, 2019
Effective Presentation Techniques (One-Day)
Critical Delivery Techniques When Presenting to Any Size Group
Wednesday: August 7, 2019
Wednesday: September 4, 2019
Wednesday: October 2, 2019
The Keys to Negotiating for Mutual Gain - A Collaborative Approach (Two-Days)
Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Monday/Tuesday: August 12 - 13, 2019
Monday/Tuesday: September 16 - 17, 2019
Monday/Tuesday: October 14 - 15, 2019
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(Full-Day Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: September 13, 2019
Friday: December 13, 2019
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(2-1/2-hour Evening Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: September 20, 2019
Friday: November 15, 2019



Schedules | Register | Contact Us
Home | Seminars & Workshops | Speakers | Services | Computer Gems