VerbaCom Logo

Workshop/Event Schedules



Please contact us for more information on customized classes,
scheduled times and course pricing,
confidential one-on-one executive coaching sessions, or
group workshops/seminars.

The following group sessions are offered in Dallas, Texas.
Course/Event Name (Click for Details) Session Dates
Techniques for Effective Presentations & Public Speaking (Two-Days)
The "Just-What-You-Need-to-Know" Fun and Effective Workshop
Thursday/Friday: August 30 - 31, 2018
Thursday/Friday: September 27 - 28, 2018
Thursday/Friday: October 25 - 26, 2018
Thursday/Friday: November 29 - 30, 2018
Effective Presentation Techniques (One-Day)
Critical Delivery Techniques When Presenting to Any Size Group
Wednesday: September 5, 2018
Wednesday: October 3, 2018
Wednesday: November 7, 2018
The Keys to Negotiating for Mutual Gain - A Collaborative Approach (Two-Days)
Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Monday/Tuesday: August 13 - 14, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: September 10 - 11, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: October 15 - 16, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: November 12 - 13, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: December 3 - 4, 2018
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(Full-Day Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: September 7, 2018
Friday: December 7, 2018
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(2-1/2-hour Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: September 28, 2018



Schedules | Register | Contact Us
Home | Seminars & Workshops | Speakers | Services | Computer Gems