VerbaCom Logo

Workshop/Event Schedules



Please contact us for more information on customized classes,
scheduled times and course pricing,
confidential one-on-one executive coaching sessions, or
group workshops/seminars.

The following group sessions are offered in Dallas, Texas.
Course/Event Name (Click for Details) Session Dates
Techniques for Effective Presentations & Public Speaking (Two-Days)
The "Just-What-You-Need-to-Know" Fun and Effective Workshop
Thursday/Friday: November 16 - 17, 2017
Thursday/Friday: December 28 - 29, 2017
Thursday/Friday: January 25 - 26, 2018
Thursday/Friday: February 22 - 23, 2018
Thursday/Friday: March 29 - 30, 2018
Effective Presentation Techniques (One-Day)
Critical Delivery Techniques When Presenting to Any Size Group
Wednesday: December 13, 2017
Wednesday: January 10, 2018
Wednesday: February 7, 2018
Wednesday: March 7, 2018
The Keys to Negotiating for Mutual Gain - A Collaborative Approach (Two-Days)
Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Monday/Tuesday: December 4 - 5, 2017
Monday/Tuesday: January 8 - 9, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: February 12 - 13, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: March 12 - 13, 2018
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(Full-Day Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: November 10, 2017
Friday: December 8, 2017
Friday: January 19, 2018
Friday: February 2, 2018
Friday: March 2, 2018



Schedules | Register | Contact Us
Home | Seminars & Workshops | Speakers | Services | Computer Gems