VerbaCom Logo

Workshop/Event Schedules



Please contact us for more information on customized classes,
scheduled times and course pricing,
confidential one-on-one executive coaching sessions, or
group workshops/seminars.

The following group sessions are offered in Dallas, Texas.
Course/Event Name (Click for Details) Session Dates
Techniques for Effective Presentations & Public Speaking (Two-Days)
The "Just-What-You-Need-to-Know" Fun and Effective Workshop
Thursday/Friday: October 25 - 26, 2018
Thursday/Friday: November 29 - 30, 2018
Thursday/Friday: January 24 - 25, 2019
Thursday/Friday: February 21 - 22, 2019
Effective Presentation Techniques (One-Day)
Critical Delivery Techniques When Presenting to Any Size Group
Wednesday: November 7, 2018
Wednesday: December 5, 2018
Wednesday: January 2, 2019
The Keys to Negotiating for Mutual Gain - A Collaborative Approach (Two-Days)
Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Monday/Tuesday: November 12 - 13, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: December 3 - 4, 2018
Monday/Tuesday: January 14 - 15, 2019
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(Full-Day Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: December 7, 2018
Friday: March 15, 2019
Big Negotiation Skills for Small Businesses
(2-1/2-hour Workshop)

Based on the Harvard Law School Program on Negotiation
Friday: January 18, 2019



Schedules | Register | Contact Us
Home | Seminars & Workshops | Speakers | Services | Computer Gems